Carlway Leather
Product Catalog
Locate:Home >> Product Center >> HotelLeather >> Product Details
  • 高档 单格遥控器座 酒店客房皮具 遥控器收纳座 皮革遥控器座 批发
  • 深圳市卡尔威皮具制品有限公司是一家专业生产酒店客房皮具、办公皮具、礼品皮具、礼品包装,卡尔威单格遥控器座,遥控器收纳座,遥控器座,联系热线400-0368-328,联系QQ:1049096736
  • 深圳市卡尔威皮具制品有限公司是一家专业生产酒店客房皮具、办公皮具、礼品皮具、礼品包装,卡尔威单格遥控器座,遥控器收纳座,遥控器座,联系热线400-0368-328,联系QQ:1049096736
  • 深圳市卡尔威皮具制品有限公司是一家专业生产酒店客房皮具、办公皮具、礼品皮具、礼品包装,卡尔威单格遥控器座,遥控器收纳座,遥控器座,联系热线400-0368-328,联系QQ:1049096736
  • 深圳市卡尔威皮具制品有限公司是一家专业生产酒店客房皮具、办公皮具、礼品皮具、礼品包装,卡尔威单格遥控器座,遥控器收纳座,遥控器座,联系热线400-0368-328,联系QQ:1049096736
  • High-grade single remote bridge hotel rooms leather goods receive a case leather remote control remote control wholesale

  • 2015-2-7 14:01:44 View: s
  • Size:80*80*170mm
  • Materials:
  • Serials:HotelLeather
  • Materials:Hand Leather series
  • Function:Tissue box
  • Factory:carlway

 

Product name: the single remote control

Material quality: high quality PU leather + Netherlands imported wood 柸 in Italy

Yan color: customize tissue box color according to customer needs

Feet inches: regular size: 80 * 80 * 17 mm

Weight: 465 g

Using the environment: the sitting room, bedroom, hotel, office, etc

Product features: strong, exquisite, high-quality, high-grade

Custom hotline: 400-0368-368

Q Q: 1049096736

 

 

Taste problem

 

Taste problem has always been a matter of customer relationship, general leather industry will use glue, there are some unscrupulous merchants will use cheap raw material production such as benzene, ethylene dichloride glue. , this glue can destroy the quality of the leather for a long time, also can produce pungent odor, and the glue is some toxicity, there are the customers don't even know the existence of these problems, then place the order, so that damage the health, also bought is not worth to reach this price to buy the product, we Carl is 801966, commonly known as the adhesive, the evergreen tree viscose, such as leather, leather effect is pretty good, can be completely preserved the flexibility of leather, strengthen the water resistance of leather, no peculiar smell, no toxicity, healthy glue, in it, and you talk about not deceived by the unscrupulous businessmen, for everybody's health, safety, shenzhen Carl leather packing products co., LTD is necessary in this statement to tell you!

 

 

Flannelette problem

 

Flannel at the internal as well as the base, the single remote control protection air conditioning remote control, as well as the TV remote control, etc., placed the friction damage, such as Carl remote controller adopts the flannelette is high quality flannelette, do not lose hair, no peculiar smell, left is inferior flannelette, easy to fold, flannelette becomes not beautiful, wool. Quality is poor, the remote control to receive at the bottom of the flannelette, effectively prevent the friction.

 

 

Wood 柸 problem

 

Hotel in the leather industry, wood 柸 is one of the most common, because this is a product of the prototype sample, after processing after forming, Karl wei of the single remote control USES a Dutch 柸 imported wood, the wood 柸 hardness is strong, stronger than ordinary wood 柸 several times, to bear ability is very strong, at left is the remote control to receive that Mr Wei, the use of the Netherlands imported wood 柸, hardness is strong, sturdy and durable, do not damage, right is the remote control that other merchants, wood 柸 hardness is not strong, and a few bad product is not approved.

 

 

Leather problem

 

Carl is made of high quality PU leather, this kind of leather is relatively common in the market, this leather is better than PVC leather, can effectively protect the remote control, increase the single remote control life, or to bear or endure dirty, safety without peculiar smell, some businesses in order to reduce cost, use PVC leather, the life of the remote control to receive a will not less, than the PVC leather PU leather, although PVC no harm, but its performance is much worse than PU, Carl done is PU leather, for customers to build a safety and health of the single remote control.

Custom:

 

1. The single remote control a minimum quantity of 50, can be colorless, embossing, bronzing, hot silver Logo sign.

2. The remote control to receive the size according to the customer request size can be customized production, leather color can choose.

3. Remote control custom clear technical requirements prior to placing orders, number, the reference image, logo files.

4. Bulk order, can pull out the first effect, leather color and size, as well as the quality of work,

May, in accordance with the result of your standards as to meet the requirement of you need.

5. Sample fee standard company, large sample of 500 yuan, a small sample of 300 yuan, order refund payment or deduction. If you want to arrange the contract, invoice, please explain in advance.

 

 

 

Shenzhen Carl leather packing products co., LTD is the only one focused on hotel office leather goods, leather goods, leather gifts, gift packaging company.

The company was established in May 1999, has been 17 years of history, the company has been in good faith, professional, pragmatic, efficient, gratitude for the customer with all my heart

Services for the purpose of the enterprise, Mr Wei will provide high quality products and considerate service as a beacon of enterprise survival and development. Carl has a management

Specification, full of passion and responsibility of the enterprise team, ready to with high quality and fast service, market-oriented, feedback the masses of old and new customers.

Company's main business leather goods, leather hotel, office leather goods, fashion gift leather, is high-grade business of leather goods manufacturers, at the same time, or leather

Expert system. Carl high-end business leather, adhering to the people-oriented design concept, taste life with Italy, Taiwan island and domestic three outstanding

Design team, Mr Wei high-grade business leather with its high quality and fashion design with a higher reputation among consumers.

Shenzhen Carl has 17 years of business leather design, processing, production, sales experience, professional production and processing, PU, PVC, leather, etc High-grade leather products, at the same time provide gift processing customized service, the products include three categories: hotel office gift leather goods, leather goods, leather goods, products cover tissue boxes, service guide, stickies, cosmetic bag, documents, folders, notebooks, pen holder, photo frame, briefcase, tablets, manager folder, wordpad, wine boxes, etc., Karl wei high-grade leather products business to the international standard optimization PU leather material, with high quality flannelette, top materials, etc.

Carl products fine workmanship, beautiful, can use in the office last novel, luxurious rooms in hotel rooms can ascend. Carl business leather

Most suitable for villas, offices, star hotels, senior business club, high-end restaurant. Some products such as paper towel box can also be placed in the car,

The trash can also act as household items. Carl business leather goods are mainly exported to Britain, Denmark, France, Italy, Switzerland, Sweden, Belgium, Canada

Canadian, United States, Malaysia, Hong Kong and other countries and regions.

Through long-term development has formed the current Carl co. In 2009, on display in the world's largest professional gifts, office supplies trade fair

Frankfurt gifts and office supplies expo, Mr Wei products from Europe, America, Korea and Japan a large number of orders, become the focus of all.

Shenzhen Carl leather packing products co., LTD's official website

http://www.carlway.com/

http://www.jdpjsc.com/

http://www.jiudianpiju.cn/

Free hotline: 400-0368-328

QQ: 1049096736

Email address: carlway888@163.com

Fax: 26948321

Address: guangdong province shenzhen longgang district pinghu town PingLong east road no. 224

Shenzhen Carl about shenzhen Karl wei 】 【 leather packing products co., LTD., is committed to the pursuit of fashionable life of successful people create new ideal office life experience. Carl will provide high quality products and considerate service as a beacon of enterprise survival and development. Carl has a standardized management, full of passion and responsibility of the enterprise team, ready to quick service, high quality and efficiency oriented market, feedback the masses of old and new customers. Company's main business leather goods, leather hotel, office leather goods, fashion gift leather, is high-grade business of leather goods manufacturers, is also a leather custom experts. Carl high-end business leather, adhering to the people-oriented design concept, taste life with Italy, Taiwan island and the three of domestic excellent design team, Mr Wei high-end business leather with its high quality and design fashion with a higher reputation among consumers. Shenzhen Karl wei has fifteen years of business leather design, processing, production, sales experience, professional production and processing, PU, PVC, leather and other leather products in high-grade, at the same time provide gift processing customized services, products include three categories: hotel office gift leather goods, leather goods, leather goods, products cover tissue boxes, service guide, stickies, cosmetic bag, documents, folders, notebooks, pen holder, photo frame, briefcase, tablets, manager folder, wordpad, wine boxes, etc.! Karl wei high-grade leather products business to international standard optimization of PU leather material, match with high quality flannelette, such top material. Carl products fine workmanship, beautiful, can use in the office last novel, luxurious rooms in hotel rooms can ascend. Karl wei business leather suitable for villas, offices, star hotels, senior business club, high-end restaurant. Some products such as paper towel box can also be placed in the car, the trash can also act as a household products. Carl business leather goods are mainly exported to Britain, Denmark, France, Italy, Switzerland, Sweden, Belgium, Canada, the United States, Malaysia, Hong Kong and other countries and regions. Carl every time interests for the customer, want to know the more information please call immediately Karl wei Karl wei free hotline: 4000-368-328
+ Same products
  • About Us | Contact Us | News Center | SiteMap

    Copyright © 2011-2012 Carlway.Com All Rights Reserved. SiteMap.Xml
    粤ICP备12007660号

    微博 微信
    Share
    0
    400-036-8328

卡尔威皮具
产品分类
您的当前位置:网站首页 >> 产品中心 >> 酒店客房皮具 >> 产品详细内容
  • 高档 单格遥控器座 酒店客房皮具 遥控器收纳座 皮革遥控器座 批发
  • 深圳市卡尔威皮具制品有限公司是一家专业生产酒店客房皮具、办公皮具、礼品皮具、礼品包装,卡尔威单格遥控器座,遥控器收纳座,遥控器座,联系热线400-0368-328,联系QQ:1049096736
  • 深圳市卡尔威皮具制品有限公司是一家专业生产酒店客房皮具、办公皮具、礼品皮具、礼品包装,卡尔威单格遥控器座,遥控器收纳座,遥控器座,联系热线400-0368-328,联系QQ:1049096736
  • 深圳市卡尔威皮具制品有限公司是一家专业生产酒店客房皮具、办公皮具、礼品皮具、礼品包装,卡尔威单格遥控器座,遥控器收纳座,遥控器座,联系热线400-0368-328,联系QQ:1049096736
  • 深圳市卡尔威皮具制品有限公司是一家专业生产酒店客房皮具、办公皮具、礼品皮具、礼品包装,卡尔威单格遥控器座,遥控器收纳座,遥控器座,联系热线400-0368-328,联系QQ:1049096736
  • 高档 单格遥控器座 酒店客房皮具 遥控器收纳座 皮革遥控器座 批发

  • 2015-2-7 14:01:44 浏览
  • 尺 寸 :80*80*170mm
  • 材 料 :优质PU皮革+木柸
  • 系列分类:酒店客房皮具
  • 材料分类:皮革系列
  • 功能用途:纸巾盒
  • 生产厂家:卡尔威

 

品       名 :单格遥控器座
材       质 :意大利优质PU皮革+荷兰进口木柸
颜       色 :可根据客户需求定制纸巾盒颜色
尺       寸 :常规尺寸:80*80*17mm
重       量 :465g
使用环境 :客厅、卧室、酒店场所、办公室等
产品特点 :结实、精致、优质、高档
定制热线 :400-0368-368
Q         Q :1049096736

 

 

味道问题


味道问题一直是客户关系的问题,一般皮具行业都要用到胶水,有一些无良商家会用苯、二氯乙烷等低价原料生产胶水。,这种胶水长时间会破坏皮革的质量,也会产生刺鼻异味,而且此胶水是有一些毒性的,有很对客户都不知道这些问题的存在,便下单定做,这样损害了健康,还买到了不值得出这个价钱买的产品,我们卡尔威采用的是801,966俗称万能胶,常青树等粘胶皮,对皮革效果都不错,能完好保存皮革的柔韧度,加强皮革的抗水性,没有异味,也没有毒性,健康的胶水,在这就和大家说说,不要被一下无良商家给欺骗,为了大家的健康,使用的安全,深圳市卡尔威皮具包装制品有限公司有必要在此声明告诉大家!

 

 

绒布问题

 

绒布在单格遥控器座的内部以及底座,保护空调遥控器以及电视遥控器等,放置摩擦受损等,卡尔威遥控器座采用的绒布是优质绒布,不会掉毛,无异味,左图是劣质的绒布,容易折叠,绒布就变得不美观了,掉毛。质量差,遥控器收纳底部绒布铺垫,有效防止摩擦。

 

 

木柸问题

 

酒店皮具行业中,木柸是最常见的,因为这是一个产品的最初样貌,经过加工后才成型,卡尔威的单格遥控器座采用的是荷兰进口木柸,这种木柸硬度强,比普通的木柸强好几倍,承受能力很强,左图是卡尔威的遥控器收纳座,采用荷兰进口的木柸,硬度强,结实耐用,不要损坏,右图是别的商家的遥控器座,木柸硬度不强,摔几下就坏的产品是不会被认可的。

 

 

皮料问题

 

卡尔威采用优质PU皮革,这种皮革是市场上比较常见的,这样皮料比PVC皮料好很多,能有效保护遥控器座,增长单格遥控器座的寿命,也耐脏,安全无异味,一些商家为了减少成本,使用PVC皮料,遥控器收纳座的寿命也不会少,这种PVC皮料不如PU皮料,虽然PVC没什么危害,但是它的性能远远不如PU,卡尔威选得是PU皮革,为客户打造安全健康的单格遥控器座。

定制说明:

 

1. 单格遥控器座起订数量50个起,可以无色压印、烫金、烫银Logo标志。
2. 遥控器收纳座可以根据客户要求的大小尺寸进行定制生产,皮料颜色可以选择。
3. 遥控器座定制下单前务必明确工艺要求,数量,参考图片,logo文件。
4. 批量订单时,可先打样出来看效果,皮料颜色和尺寸大小,以及做工质量,
    方可按照你的标准达到你需要的要求结果。
5. 公司样板费统一标准,大样板500元,小样板300元,下单退还或抵扣货款。如需安排合同,开发票,请提前说明。

 

 

深圳市卡尔威皮具包装制品有限公司是唯一一家专注酒店皮具办公皮具礼品皮具礼品包装的公司。


公司成立于1999年5月,至今已有17年的历史, 公司一直以诚信、专业、务实、高效、感恩全心全意为客户

服务为企业宗旨,卡尔威将提供高品质的产品和贴心服务作为企业生存和发展的航标。卡尔威拥有一支管理

规范,充满激情和责任的企业团队,时刻准备以高效优质快捷的服务,面向市场,回馈广大新老客户。
公司主营商务皮具,酒店皮具,办公皮具,时尚礼品皮具,是高档商务皮具的生产厂家,同时还是皮具的定

制专家。卡尔威高档商务皮具,秉承品味生活以人为本的设计理念,拥有意大利,宝岛台湾及国内三方优秀

设计团队,卡尔威高档商务皮具以其高品质及设计时尚在消费者当中享有较高声誉。


深圳卡尔威有着十七年的商务皮具设计、加工、生产、销售方面的经验, 专业生产加工、PU、PVC,真皮等中 高档皮具产品,同时提供礼品加工定做服务,产品包括三大类:酒店皮具办公皮具礼品皮具产品覆盖 纸巾盒、服务指南、小便签、化妆包、证件夹、文件夹、笔记本、笔筒、相框、公文包、平板电脑套,经理 夹,写字板,红酒包装盒等,卡尔威高档商务皮具产品用料以国际标准优选PU皮,配以优质绒布、等顶级材 料。


卡尔威产品做工精细、美观,在办公室内使用能持久新颖,在酒店客房能提升客房豪华程度。卡尔威商务皮

适用于别墅、办公场所、星级酒店、高级商务会所、高档餐厅。部分产品如:纸巾盒等也可放置在车内,

垃圾桶也可充当家居用品。卡尔威商务皮具主要出口英国、丹麦、法国、意大利、瑞士、瑞典、比利时、加

拿大、美国、马来西亚、香港等国家和地区。


经过长期的发展形成了目前的卡尔威公司。2009年在世界上展出规模最大的专业礼品、办公用品贸易博览会

法兰克福礼品及办公用品博览会上,卡尔威产品更是连夺欧、美、韩、日大量订单,成为全场的焦点。


深圳市卡尔威皮具包装制品有限公司官方网站

 

http://www.carlway.com/

http://www.jdpjsc.com/

http://www.jiudianpiju.cn/

 

免费热线:400-0368-328

QQ:1049096736

邮箱:carlway888@163.com

传真:26948321

地址:广东省深圳市龙岗区平湖镇平龙东路224号 

【关于深圳卡尔威】 深圳市卡尔威皮具包装制品有限公司,致力于为追求时尚生活的成功人士创造理想的办公生活新体验。卡尔威将提供高品质的产品和贴心服务作为企业生存和发展的航标。卡尔威拥有一支管理规范,充满激情和责任的企业团队,时刻准备以高效优质快捷的服务,面向市场,回馈广大新老客户。公司主营商务皮具,酒店皮具,办公皮具,时尚礼品皮具,是高档商务皮具的生产厂家,同时还是皮具的定制专家。卡尔威高档商务皮具,秉承品味生活以人为本的设计理念,拥有意大利,宝岛台湾及国内三方优秀设计团队,卡尔威高档商务皮具以其高品质及设计时尚在消费者当中享有较高声誉。 深圳卡尔威有着十五年的商务皮具设计、加工、生产、销售方面的经验, 专业生产加工、PU、PVC,真皮等中高档皮具产品,同时提供礼品加工定做服务,产品包括三大类:酒店皮具、办公皮具、礼品皮具,产品覆盖纸巾盒、服务指南、小便签、化妆包、证件夹、文件夹、笔记本、笔筒、相框、公文包、平板电脑套,经理夹,写字板,红酒包装盒等!卡尔威高档商务皮具产品用料以国际标准优选PU皮,配以优质绒布、等顶级材料。卡尔威产品做工精细、美观,在办公室内使用能持久新颖,在酒店客房能提升客房豪华程度。卡尔威商务皮具适用于别墅、办公场所、星级酒店、高级商务会所、高档餐厅。部分产品如:纸巾盒等也可放置在车内,垃圾桶也可充当家居用品。卡尔威商务皮具主要出口英国、丹麦、法国、意大利、瑞士、瑞典、比利时、加拿大、美国、马来西亚、香港等国家和地区。 卡尔威每时每刻都为客户利益考虑,想了解卡尔威的更多信息请立即拨打卡尔威免费咨询热线:4000-368-328 地址:广东省深圳市平湖镇平龙东路224号
上一个:酒店 皮革遥控器套 高档 空调遥控器套 酒店用品 遥控器套 批发 厂家 下一个:酒店客房皮具A6便签夹 皮革A6便签夹 皮质A6便签夹 A6便签夹定制
+ 同类产品
  • 关于卡尔威 | 联系卡尔威 | 分类资讯

    Copyright © 2011-2012 Carlway.Com All Rights Reserved. SiteMap.Xml
    粤ICP备12007660号 技术支持:腾云科技

    微博 微信
    把网站分享给身边的朋友
    0
    X
    400-036-8328

    欺我客户者虽远必诛