Carlway Leather
Product Catalog
Locate:Home >> Product Center >> GiftLeather >> Product Details
  • 高档礼品皮具皮质红酒盒 红酒包装盒  红酒盒 红酒皮具盒
  • Premium leather leather wine box

  • 2012-5-31 16:31:27 View: s
  • Size:19*10*38cm
  • Materials:PU leather on the second floor, wood, environmental protection
  • Serials:GiftLeather
  • Materials:Hand Leather series
  • Function:Wine box
  • Factory:
                                              Premium leather leather wine box                                       Can be used as leather gifts, business gifts, business activities!                                                         Selects the high quality leather, make the product more show class                                         

Carl is factory production and sales for the integration of design, fine quality right price to provide you with exquisite guest rooms leather crafts. Karl wei products used for PU leather processing, in order to ensure perfect quality. According to customer's requirement in different colors, different materials of leather, this kind of leather accessories specifications are fixed size changes, the inconvenience, please contact customer service for custom size.

Karl wei focused on the hotel office gift leather goods, leather goods, leather goods, size can be customized products, stamping company LOGO, more products, welcome to inquire, 4000-368-328, click on the right side of the QQ online customer service or contact ali wangwang, Carl paper art leather factory, look forward to cooperation with you

【 Shenzhen Carl about shenzhen Carlway 】 leather packing products co., LTD., is committed to the pursuit of fashionable life of successful people create new ideal office life experience. Carl will provide high quality products and considerate service as a beacon of enterprise survival and development. Carl has a standardized management, full of passion and responsibility of the enterprise team, ready to quick service, high quality and efficiency oriented market, feedback the masses of old and new customers. Company's main business leather goods, leather hotel, office leather goods, fashion gift leather, is high-grade business of leather goods manufacturers, is also a leather custom experts. Carl high-end business leather, adhering to the people-oriented design concept, taste life with Italy, Taiwan island and the three of domestic excellent design team, Mr Wei high-end business leather with its high quality and design fashion with a higher reputation among consumers. Shenzhen Karl wei has fifteen years of business leather design, processing, production, sales experience, professional production and processing, PU, PVC, leather and other leather products in high-grade, at the same time provide gift processing customized services, products include three categories: hotel office gift leather goods, leather goods, leather goods, products cover tissue boxes, service guide, stickies, cosmetic bag, documents, folders, notebooks, pen holder, photo frame, briefcase, tablets, manager folder, wordpad, wine boxes, etc.! Karl wei high-grade leather products business to international standard optimization of PU leather material, match with high quality flannelette, such top material. Carl products fine workmanship, beautiful, can use in the office last novel, luxurious rooms in hotel rooms can ascend. Karl wei business leather suitable for villas, offices, star hotels, senior business club, high-end restaurant. Some products such as paper towel box can also be placed in the car, the trash can also act as a household products. Carl business leather goods are mainly exported to Britain, Denmark, France, Italy, Switzerland, Sweden, Belgium, Canada, the United States, Malaysia, Hong Kong and other countries and regions. Carl every time interests for the customer, want to know the more information please call immediately Karl wei Karl wei free hotline: 4000-368-328
+ Same products
  • About Us | Contact Us | News Center | SiteMap

    Copyright © 2011-2012 Carlway.Com All Rights Reserved. SiteMap.Xml
    粤ICP备12007660号

    微博 微信
    Share
    0
    400-036-8328

卡尔威皮具
产品分类
您的当前位置:网站首页 >> 产品中心 >> 礼品皮具 >> 产品详细内容
  • 高档礼品皮具皮质红酒盒 红酒包装盒  红酒盒 红酒皮具盒
  • 高档礼品皮具皮质红酒盒 红酒包装盒 红酒盒 红酒皮具盒

  • 2012-5-31 16:31:27 浏览
  • 尺 寸 :19*10*38cm
  • 材 料 :二层牛皮,木板,环保PU
  • 系列分类:礼品皮具
  • 材料分类:皮革系列
  • 功能用途:红酒盒
  • 生产厂家:卡尔威

                                                             高档礼品皮具皮质红酒盒

可作为礼品皮具,用于商业馈赠,商业活动!

                                                                选用优质皮革,让产品更显档次

卡尔威是生产销售设计为一体的工厂,优良的质量合适的价格为您提供精美客房皮具工艺品。卡尔威的产品均选用上好PU皮料加工,以确保完美质量。可按客户要求换不同颜色,不同材料的皮革,此类皮具用品规格均为固定尺寸、不便更改,如需定制尺寸请与客服联系。

卡尔威专注于酒店皮具、办公皮具、礼品皮具定制,可定制产品尺寸,压印公司LOGO,更多产品欢迎来电咨询4000-368-328,地址:广东省深圳市平湖镇平龙东路224号。点击右侧在线QQ客服或联系阿里旺旺卡尔威皮艺皮具厂,期待与您合作。

【关于深圳卡尔威】 深圳市卡尔威皮具包装制品有限公司,致力于为追求时尚生活的成功人士创造理想的办公生活新体验。卡尔威将提供高品质的产品和贴心服务作为企业生存和发展的航标。卡尔威拥有一支管理规范,充满激情和责任的企业团队,时刻准备以高效优质快捷的服务,面向市场,回馈广大新老客户。公司主营商务皮具,酒店皮具,办公皮具,时尚礼品皮具,是高档商务皮具的生产厂家,同时还是皮具的定制专家。卡尔威高档商务皮具,秉承品味生活以人为本的设计理念,拥有意大利,宝岛台湾及国内三方优秀设计团队,卡尔威高档商务皮具以其高品质及设计时尚在消费者当中享有较高声誉。 深圳卡尔威有着十五年的商务皮具设计、加工、生产、销售方面的经验, 专业生产加工、PU、PVC,真皮等中高档皮具产品,同时提供礼品加工定做服务,产品包括三大类:酒店皮具、办公皮具、礼品皮具,产品覆盖纸巾盒、服务指南、小便签、化妆包、证件夹、文件夹、笔记本、笔筒、相框、公文包、平板电脑套,经理夹,写字板,红酒包装盒等!卡尔威高档商务皮具产品用料以国际标准优选PU皮,配以优质绒布、等顶级材料。卡尔威产品做工精细、美观,在办公室内使用能持久新颖,在酒店客房能提升客房豪华程度。卡尔威商务皮具适用于别墅、办公场所、星级酒店、高级商务会所、高档餐厅。部分产品如:纸巾盒等也可放置在车内,垃圾桶也可充当家居用品。卡尔威商务皮具主要出口英国、丹麦、法国、意大利、瑞士、瑞典、比利时、加拿大、美国、马来西亚、香港等国家和地区。 卡尔威每时每刻都为客户利益考虑,想了解卡尔威的更多信息请立即拨打卡尔威免费咨询热线:4000-368-328 地址:广东省深圳市平湖镇平龙东路224号
上一个:高档礼品皮具皮质红酒盒定制 红酒包装盒 红酒盒 红酒皮具盒 下一个:高档酒店客房用品金色鳄鱼纹皮质卷纸筒 高档皮具皮革纸巾盒
+ 同类产品
  • 关于卡尔威 | 联系卡尔威 | 分类资讯

    Copyright © 2011-2012 Carlway.Com All Rights Reserved. SiteMap.Xml
    粤ICP备12007660号 技术支持:腾云科技

    微博 微信
    把网站分享给身边的朋友
    0
    X
    400-036-8328

    欺我客户者虽远必诛